PEOPLE

Academic Staffs:

NAME

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Chen, Wei

86-10-82649092

cwei@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Dou, Shuo-Xing

                   9568

sxdou@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Fan, Hai-Fu

9579

fan@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Fang, Tong-Zheng

                   9137

tzfang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Feng, Chun-Hua

                   9137

chfeng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Hou, Mei-Ying

9089

mayhou@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Jiang, Fan

9578

jiangf@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Jiang, Nan

9131

jiangnan@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Li, Ming

9058

mingli@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Liu, Cui-Xia

                   9162

Liu, Chi-Zi

                   9142

chizi@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Lu, Kun-Quan

9087

lukq@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Luo, Guang-Ming

9058

gmluo@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Mai, Zhen-Hong

9058

zhmai@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Niu, Xiao-Juan

                   9091

xjniu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Sun, Gang

9275

gsun@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Wang, Chao-Ying

                   9059

Wang, Long

9137

wanglong@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Wang, Peng-Ye

9568,  9570

pywang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Wang, Wei-Chi

9497,  9564

weichi@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Weng, Yu-Xiang

9342

yxweng@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Wu, Lan-Sheng

                   9551

wulansheng@365.com

Xie, De-Min

                   9147

xiedemin@263.net

Xie, Ping

9568

pxie@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Yang, Si-Ze

9458

yangsz@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Yang, Xuan-Zhong

                   9132

xzyang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Yin, Hua-Wei

9357

hwy@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Zhang, Long

                   9374

Zheng, Chao-De

9060

chaode@cryst.iphy.ac.cn  

Technical Staff:

NAME

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Zhai, Yong-Liang

86-10-82649565

86-10-82640224(fax)

ylzhai@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Secretary:

NAME

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Fan, Wei

86-10-82649565

86-10-82640224(fax)

sfmatter@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Post Doctorates:

NAME

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Liu, Yan-Hong

86-10-82649137

 yhliu@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Wang, Kai-Ge

9563

 

Yang, Wu-Bao

                   9358

ywbbms@sina.com

Shen, Rong

 

PhD Students:

NAME

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

Chen, Jian-Rong

86-10-82649082

jrchen@sryst.iphy.ac.cn

Chen, Qi-Dai

9137

chenqd@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Hua, Jian-Jun

9137

jjh@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Huang, Feng

9132

huangf@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Jing, Huai-Yu

9552

jinghy@sohu.com

Li, Xiao-Long

9552

Li, Xiu-Hong

9552

lixiuhong@sohu.com

Li, Xue-Chen

                  

xcli@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Liu, Yu-Ying

9569

51888lyy@sina.com

Ma, Li-Bo

9552

mlb586@yahoo.com.cn

Peng, zhen

                   9297         

pz177@yahoo.com.cn

Wang, Jia-Wei

                   9083

jwwang@cryst.iphy.ac.cn

Wang, Jiu-Li

                   9135

wjl@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Wang, Xue-Zhao

                   9297   

julyjoy@263.net

Wang, Yong

                   9132

wangyong-sohu@sohu.com

Wang, Zhi-Yong

                   9297

wzy3835@sina.com

Zhang, Gu-Ling

9135

glzhang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Zhang, Long

9135

zhangl@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Zhang, Xing-Dong

                   9569

xdzh2001@hotmail.com

Zheng, Jun-Juan

9297

zhengjj@aphy.iphy.ac.cn